Page Content, Page Navigation

Site Shortcuts

Page Navigation

Page Navigation

Search Our Site

An accessible version of this search is available at

Page Navigation

Section Banner: Peter Morales, President of the Unitarian Universalist Association, 2009 - present. Photo courtesy Lindsay Brayden.

List of Past UUA Presidents

The current president of the Unitarian Universalist Association (UUA) is Rev. Peter Morales.

William G. Sinkford, 2001-2009

John A. Buehrens, 1993-2001

William F. Schulz, 1985-1993

O. Eugene Pickett, 1979-1985

Paul Nathaniel Carnes, 1977-1979

Robert Nelson West, 1969-1977

Dana McLean Greeley, 1961-1969

This work is made possible by the generosity of individual donors and congregations. Please consider making a donation today.

Last updated on Friday, July 22, 2011.

Sidebar Content, Page Navigation


Updated and Popular

Recently Updated

For Newcomers

Learn more about the Beliefs & Principles of Unitarian Universalism, or read our online magazine, UU World, for features on today's Unitarian Universalists. Visit an online UU church, or find a congregation near you.

Page Navigation

Page Navigation