Search Our Site

Page Navigation

Section Banner

Members of the Commission on Social Witness

The Commission on Social Witness (CSW) is made up of five members, three elected by the General Assembly and two appointed by the Board of Trustees, for a term of four years. The current commissioners are:

  • Rev. Dr. David Breeden: appointed; term expires 2015
  • Ms. Caitlin S. Cotter: appointed, term expires 2017
  • Dr. Susan Goekler, chair: elected, term expires 2015
  • Rev. C.J. McGregor: appointed to elected position, term expires 2015
  • Rev. Christina Sillari: elected; term expires 2017

For more information contact

This work is made possible by the generosity of individual donors and congregations. Please consider making a donation today.

Last updated on Thursday, July 17, 2014.

Sidebar Content, Page Navigation


Updated and Popular

Recently Updated

For Newcomers

Learn more about the Beliefs & Principles of Unitarian Universalism, or read our online magazine, UU World, for features on today's Unitarian Universalists. Visit an online UU church, or find a congregation near you.

Page Navigation