Search Our Site

Page Navigation

Section Banner

Section 7.1. Committees of the Board of Trustees.

The standing committees of the Board of Trustees shall be:

  1. the Executive Committee;
  2. the Ministerial Fellowship Committee;
  3. the Finance Committee;
  4. the Investment Committee;
  5. the Religious Education Credentialing Committee; and
  6. the Audit Committee.

The President shall be a member, without vote, of the Executive Committee, the Finance Committee, and the Investment Committee.

For more information contact administration @

This work is made possible by the generosity of individual donors and congregations. Please consider making a donation today.

Last updated on Monday, July 22, 2013.

Sidebar Content, Page Navigation


Updated and Popular

Recently Updated

For Newcomers

Learn more about the Beliefs & Principles of Unitarian Universalism, or read our online magazine, UU World, for features on today's Unitarian Universalists. Visit an online UU church, or find a congregation near you.

Page Navigation