Search Our Site

Page Navigation

Section Banner

Leadership Council of the Unitarian Universalist Association

Rev. Peter Morales
President
(617) 948-4301
pmorales@uua.org

Rev. Harlan Limpert
Chief Operating Officer
(952) 903-0707
hlimpert@uua.org

Tim Brennan
Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
(617) 948-4305
tbrennan@uua.org

The Rev. Dr. Terasa Cooley
Program and Strategy Officer
(617) 816-7231
tcooley@uua.org

Rev. Mary Katherine Morn
Director of Stewardship and Development
(617) 948-6520
mkmorn@uua.org

Helene Atwan
Director of Beacon Press
(617) 948-6554
hatwan@beacon.org

Taquiena Boston
Director of Multicultural Growth and Witness
(202) 393-2255
tboston@uua.org

Rev. Scott Tayler
Director for Congregational Life
(585) 709-9120
stayler@uua.org

John Hurley
Director of Communications
(617) 948-6131
jhurley@uua.org

Rev. Sarah Lammert
Director of Ministries and Faith Development
(617) 948-6407
slammert@uua.org

Rob Molla
Director of Human Resources
(617) 948-4606
rmolla@uua.org

Mark Steinwinter
Director of Information Technology Services
(617) 948-4613
msteinwinter@uua.org

For more information contact administration@uua.org.

This work is made possible by the generosity of individual donors and congregations. Please consider making a donation today.

Last updated on Friday, August 1, 2014.

Sidebar Content, Page Navigation

 

Updated and Popular

Recently Updated

For Newcomers

Learn more about the Beliefs & Principles of Unitarian Universalism, or read our online magazine, UU World, for features on today's Unitarian Universalists. Visit an online UU church, or find a congregation near you.

Page Navigation